Cross the Wall

Uscita: 22/03/2023


Comunicato stampa


Alberto Stevanato: acoustic guitar, synths and voice
Solenn Le Marchand: analog synths and voice
Sacha Tilotta: drum & Bass Guitar
Alessandro Fabbro: analog synths
Alberto De Grandis: electric guitar
Andrea Faccioli: acoustic guitar and Lap Steel

Recorded and produced by Alberto Stevanato e Sacha Tilotta at Macaco Country Studio
Mixed by Mattia Gastaldi
Mastered by Davide Dall’Acqua at Pòlivox Studio

Cover Painting by Cristiano Vettore
Graphic Layout by Laura Gamba


01. Cross the Wall