Al Doum & The Faryds

Freaky People

Uscita: 19/11/2021



Al Doum & the Faryds are:
Antonio Paciello – Alto sax
Cecilia Iaconelli – Voice
Davide Domenichini – Bass, voice
Ivan Guillaume Cosenza – Fender Rhodes, voice, flutes
Ivan 2 Maddio – Soprano and tenor sax
Jimmy Catagnoli – Alto sax
Lorenz – Guitar, percussions
Matteo “Sauron” Saronni – Drums, percussions, clarinet
Martina Lazzeri – Voice
Stefano “Puma” Tamagni – Drums, percussions

Recorded and mixed during 2020 in Milano at Il Guscio Studio.
Produced by Lorenz with Al Doum & the Faryds.
Mastering by Arne Albrecht at Oakfield Mastering.
Drawings and words on the other side by Noura Tafeche.
Graphic design by Chiara Dal Maso and friends.


01. One With Nature
02. Universe, Pt. 1
03. Universe, Pt. 2
04. Here We Gong
05. Freaky People
06. Woodstock