Recorded, mixed and produced by Ciro “Princevibe” Pisanelli.
Mr. Propaganda, New Day, Liberate Yourself, and Who Will Knock On My Door
arranged by Andrew D.
Matteo Varricchio: bass
Matteo Maggio: drums
Filippo Scandroglio: guitars
Marco Vagheggini: keyboards
Giulio Grillo: keyboards
Artwork by Matteo Maggio


01. New Day
02. La Mia Terra ft. Tonino Carotone
03. Mr. Propaganda ft. Finaz
04. Cumbia Bam Bam
05. Solomon Kingdom ft. Israel Vibration
06. Distante
07. Liberate Yourself
08. Black Eagle ft. Forelock
09. Vento D’Oriente
10. Who Will Knock On My Door
11. Oh Mama