Mellow Mood

Move! (Remastered)

Uscita: 06/12/2013



Jacopo Garzia: vocals, guitar
Lorenzo Garzia: guitar, vocals
Giulio Frausin: bass, vocals
Federico Mazzolo: drums
Enrico Romeo Bernardini: keyboards, flute, melodica
Stefano Salmaso: saxophone

All songs written by J. Garzia, except “I’m Not Suffering” written by E. R. Bernardini

All songs arranged by Mellow Mood

Produced by Paolo Baldini for Alambic Conspiracy and Mellow Mood.
Recorded, edited and mixed by Paolo Baldini at Dub Alchemy Studio, San Martino di Campagna (PN – Italy).
Remastered by Simone Squillario at Dub The Demon Studio, Luserna San Giovanni (TO – Italy).



01. Tonight
02. Only you
03. Dance Inna Babylon
04. So Many Tears
05. Brighter Love
06. How Many Rivers
07. I’m Not Suffering
08. Rock Me
09. So Much Beauty
10. We A Come
11. Thanks
12. Jah Keep The Truth
13. Blaze It Up
14. Sweet