Plush and Safe

Uscita: 12/05/2015



Comunicato stampa


Written / Produced by Lorenzo Nada

Additional voice on ‘Clouds’ and ‘Light is changing’ by Francesca Amati
Additional bass and guitar on ‘Discordia’ and ‘Leap in the dark’ by Francesco Giampaoli

Mixed by Lorenzo Nada
Additional mix by Marco Caldera and Lorenzo Nada at Red Carpet Studio (BS)
Studio assistant Lorenzo Caperchi

Mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline Tonfabrik (Düsseldorf)

Photography by Gabriele Chiapparini
Design by Gabriele Chiapparini and Lorenzo Nada


01. Closer
02. Discordia
03. Spirits
04. Leap in the Dark
05. Clouds
06. Prisoners
07. Lotus Flowers and Tears
08. Light is Changing
09. Touch You
10. Faces – You Can’t See Me
11. Abisso
12. Somewhere Away from Me