Written and composed by DayKoda

Mixed at Orange Corner Studio by Michele Gas
Mastered by Tommaso Colliva at Laboratori Testone
Photography & album artwork by Marco P. Valli / Cesura
Distribution: Beat Machine Records

℗2023 La Tempesta
©2023 Beat Machine Records & La Tempesta


01. Uno
02. The Process
03. Ayana (feat. Corto.Alto)
04. Reborn (feat. Naima Faraò)
05. Ode to Infinite
06. We Are Visitors
07. Tongues
08. Spaced
09. Anybody Else (feat. Jason Wool)
10. Ancestors
11. How Weak?
12. This Cold Bed