Mixed and Mastered by Jo at Tapewave Mastering in Milan.
Digital tracks and vinyl adaptation mastered by Berni at Eleven Mastering Studio in Busto Arsizio, “Gatekeepers VIP” mixed by Pavel Milyakov.

AD: Giorgio Cassano and Nic Paranoia.
Graphic Design: Nic Paranoia.


01. Gatekeepers
02. Heritage (Big Man Lands, Saved by Fishermen)
03. V. / Lost
04. In Waters
05. Parallel (Cousins)
06. SW (Interlude)
07. Watershed Freestyle
08. Last Time We Spoke (We Were in a Car)
09. Heritage, Pt.2
10. Morgengabe
11. New Life (Sinks into the Water, Rises from the Bottom)
12. Morgengabe (con Massimo Pericolo)
13. Gatekeepers (Catatonic Silentio Remix)
14. In Waters (Rework)
15. Last Time We Spoke (So Beast’s Edit)
16. Morgengabe (Live at Bleach Recording Studio, Gittana, 2021)
17. Watershed Freestyle (Rework)
18. Gatekeepers (Vip)