Written and Produced by Palazzi D’Oriente.
Mixed and Mastered at Tapewave Mastering.
AD: Giorgio Cassano and Nic Paranoia.
Graphic Design: Nic Paranoia.
Lettering: Francesco Goats.
Released by La Tempesta Dischi.
“In Waters” featuring stems by Leute.
“Watershed Freestyle” featuring sax by Adalberto Valsecchi.


01. Gatekeepers
02. Heritage (Big Man Lands, Saved by Fishermen)
03. V. / Lost
04. In Waters
05. Parallel (Cousins)
06. Watershed Freestyle
07. Last Time We Spoke (We Were in a Car)
08. Heritage, Pt.2
09. Morgengabe
10. New Life (Sinks into the Water, Rises from the Bottom)