To The Foundation

Uscita: 05/10/2018



Comunicato stampa


These twelve tracks were recorded in live and direct performances over three sessions (band, vocals and dub mix). Band recording: Sound Room Studio (Alghero, Sardinia).

Vocal and dub mix: Alambic Conspiracy Studio (Pordenone, Italy)
Sound enhanced by the stunning signature of Paolo Baldini DubFiles
Mixed and produced by Paolo Baldini at Alambic Conspiracy Studio in Pordenone, Italy.
Mastered by Chris Athens at Chris Athens Masters, Austin TX (USA).
Photos by Mimina Di Muro.
Artwork by Giacomo Sanquerin.

In memory of our beloved friend Juba Lion.


01. To The Foundation
02. Islander Taking Over
03. Home
04. Blood Swear And Tears
05. The Man Next Door  feat. Luciano The Messenjah
06. Roots And Culture
07. Plant A Seed
08. No Tarry Yah feat. Micah Shemaiah
09. Deliverance Will Come feat. Juba Lion
10. Goosebumps
11. Should I
12. The Prophet Rides Again